Home > Wot Blitz News > Angry Connor is Back
Angry Connor is Back
2016-11-10 16:06:00 / Premium Shop

This quirky British tank destroyer has backed his way into the Premium Shop for a limited time. Grab him while you can, but remember: he’s faster in reverse!

Begins November 11, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends November 14, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Angry Connor – $11.99 Angry Connor

Garage Slot FREE

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Angry Connor is Back

Нет комментариев.