Home > Ftr news > Armored Warfare is Going Down
Hello Warriors,

On the 13th of October 2015, starting from 10:00 AM CEST (01:00 AM PDT), both Open Beta servers from AW will be down for four hours (until approximately 14:00 CEST – 05:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.9.1490.

This is what you can expect in the patch:

Corrected the “Authentication Failed” issue that prevented a number of players from connecting to the game Corrected the “Lost Premium Time” issue – remaining premium time should now display properly Corrected the issue where Battalions could invite only 50 players instead of 100 Corrected the issue where game settings and screenshots were not being saved correctly in some cases Improvements to French, German and Polish game localization
And this Month’s Calendar, featuring the M1A1:

More resolutions.

Source link.

Опубликовал Feldfebel Glinka Comments Off on Armored Warfare is Going Down

Нет комментариев.