Home > Wot Blitz News > Attack of the E 25
Attack of the E 25
2017-04-27 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

The name “E 25” is whispered in countless tanker horror stories. Who can blame ‘em? With low angles, swift speed, and a fast gun, the E 25 is a force to be reckoned with!

Grab this legend, along with a tankload of Boosters, while you still can!

Begins April 28, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends May 12, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

E 25 Boosted – $29.99 E 25

Garage Slot

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Number 1”

1,850 

50x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
50x Large Crew XP Boosters (+250%)
50x Large Free XP Boosters (+500%)

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.