Home > Wot Blitz News > Attack of the T-54 Prototype!
Attack of the T-54 Prototype!
2016-11-28 21:50:31 / Premium Shop
A Medium Tank with Heavy Attitude!

The T-54 First Prototype is built like a brick house on wheels. It’s got the armor and HP to take a beating without retreating! Add one to your arsenal today! 

Available: December 2, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends: December 16, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

T-54 First Prototype – $29.99 T-54 First Prototype

1 Garage Slot
1,800

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Attack of the T-54 Prototype!

Нет комментариев.