Home > Wot Blitz News > Black Friday "Berlin Quartet" Bundles
Black Friday "Berlin Quartet" Bundles
2016-11-24 18:22:00 / Premium Shop

The “Berlin Quartet” is a team of four tanks that participated in fighting in Europe at the end of World War II. Battle-hardened tankers will notice a couple of familiar tanks — the Cromwell B and T-34-85 Rudy — but the other two are new arrivals!

The ISU-122S Berlin is a Soviet tank destroyer with impressive damage per minute and substantial straight-line speed, but is lacking in maneuverability and gun traverse.

The IS-2 is a Soviet heavy tank that’s surprisingly nimble, with strong sloped armor and can really dole out damage. Its armor does feature some serious weak spots, though, and a slow reloading time.

 Heads up! There are minor issues with the IS-U122S and IS-2 tanks that we’ll fix in  Update 3.4. These issues won’t affect tank battle performace.

IS-U122S – Players are able to install regular camo on top of the tank’s permanent skin.  IS-2 – There is missing text in the tank description, resulting in glitchy strings being displayed instead.

Begins November 25, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends November 29, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Berlin Quartet – $79.99 50% Off IS-2 + Legendary Camo: Berlin
ISU-122S
T-34-85 Rudy
Cromwell B + Legendary Camo: Berlin

4x Garage Slots

180 Days of Premium Time 

14,500

ISU-122S Berlin & T34-85 Rudy Bundle– $49.99 40% Off ISU-122S Berlin
T-34-85 Rudy

2x Garage Slots

90 Days of Premium Time

5,750 

IS-2 & Cromwell B Bundle – $49.99 40% Off IS-2 + Legendary Camo: Berlin
Cromwell B + Legendary Camo: Berlin

2x Garage Slots

90 Days of Premium Time

5,650

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Black Friday "Berlin Quartet" Bundles

Нет комментариев.