Home > Wot Blitz News > Blitz Madness Champions Announced
Blitz Madness Champions Announced
2015-04-22 18:09:00 / Events

After three weeks of intense competition that featured eight of the most popular tier V vehicles, the last tank standing has emerged — the M4 Sherman!

This medium tank proved to be the toughest of them all. Combatants had a choice of arming the M4 with either the effective 76mm gun or explosive 105mm howitzer. And it proved to be too much for T49 drivers!

What was all this for, you ask? The chance to get early access to one of the most sought-after tanks in all the land  — the Pz.Kpfw. II J Boasting greater frontal hull armor than the KV-1, this tier III German light tank has become notorious for making enemy commanders cry.

100 commanders win the Pz. II J, so congrats to them! And if the Sherman could speak, we’re sure it would be grateful for coming out on top of the Madness. Thanks for playing, and we’ll see you next bracket!

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Blitz Madness Champions Announced

Нет комментариев.