Home > Wot Blitz News > Bonus Crew XP and New Mission
Bonus Crew XP and New Mission
2016-11-04 11:00:00 / Events

Kick off November by getting your Crew in shape with bonus Crew XP!

Begins November 4, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET
Ends November 7, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET x2 Crew XP First Win Bonus Discounts

All Provisions 20% Credit Discount

Mission: Destroy 5 Enemy Vehicles

Reward: 10,000

Use tier IV-X vehicles Limit five times per day Must destroy five vehicles over any number of battles Must deal at least 300 damage in a battle to qualify

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Bonus Crew XP and New Mission

Нет комментариев.