Home > Wot Blitz News > Community Combat Event
Community Combat Event
2014-11-12 14:54:00 / Events

Tankers!

Wargaming employees love playing Tanks, and we want to play with you! This Wednesday and Friday, you’ll have the chance to earn Gold by either platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We’ll be playing World of Tanks: Blitz from 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on Wednesday, November 12 and on Friday, November 14.

Rules Wargaming.net ID required Tiers I – VI only One battle per player invite How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to platoon with them and win Gold!

Alo8ight Pyrovore Campagnolo MeatheadMilitia hustleb0nes RibbleRabble Senator_Ratbat ElPozoleOlmeca Super_Kit Ways to Win Each player selected as a platoon mate will immediately receive 250 The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will win 250 All Gold will be awarded by Tuesday, November 18.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Please note: Only a member of the opposing team will receive Gold for destroying a WG employee. Friendly fire will not be rewarded.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Community Combat Event

Нет комментариев.