Home > Wot Blitz News > Community Combat Event: IS-6 Edition
Community Combat Event: IS-6 Edition
2014-11-19 09:08:00 / Events

Tank Aces!

To celebrate the highly anticipated release of the amazing Soviet IS-6, Wargaming will be hosting a new theme behind our weekly Community Combat events. This Wednesday and Friday, you’ll have a chance to earn the tier VIII IS-6 by achieving victory in the battlefield!

We’ll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 16:00 PST / 19:00 EST to 17:00 PST / 20:00 EST on Wednesday, November 19th and on Friday, November 21st.

Rules Wargaming.net ID required Tiers VIII vehicles only Each player must have a free Garage Slot in order to be eligible for a chance to win. Each player will only be allowed to win ONCE, after winning the IS-6 How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to platoon with them and win Gold!

Alo8ight Pyrovore Campagnolo MeatheadMilitia hustleb0nes RibbleRabble Senator_Ratbat DarkstarMack Jaimebot Super_Kit LetsGoAs Hyperbomb Ways to Win Each player that successfully joins the WG platoon team and achieves victory on the battlefield will have a chance to win an IS-6. Each player from the opposing team that achieves victory over the enemy WG platoon will get a chance to win an IS-6. Each battle is equivalent to one IS-6, and the winner will be randomly selected. As an added bonus, the players that platoon with or destroy the WG employee will win 250. All Gold and IS-6 tanks will be awarded by Tuesday, November 25.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Community Combat Event: IS-6 Edition

Нет комментариев.