Home > Wot Blitz News > Community Combat – Pot O' Gold Edition
Community Combat – Pot O' Gold Edition
2015-03-17 07:40:00 / News

Wargaming employees love playing Blitz, and we want to play with against you! Today you’ll have the chance to earn Gold by either Platooning with us, or destroying us in battle! Plus, share a screenshot of you crushing a Wargaming staffer for a chance at winning a Tetrarch!

We’ll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET to 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET) on Tuesday, March 17.

Rules Wargaming.net ID required Tiers I – VII only One battle per player invite How to Participate

Keep an eye out for any of the following WG employees in a match for the chance to destroy them and win Gold!

Alo8ight RibbleRabble Senator_Ratbat CC_Sly Ways to Win Players who destroy a WG employee’s tank win 777. Players are only eligible to receive this reward once. Share a screenshot of that destruction on the Blitz forum to be entered into a raffle for a Tetrarch tank with Garage slot! All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, March 25.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Community Combat – Pot O' Gold Edition

Нет комментариев.