Home > Wot Blitz News > Discounted Gold and Credits
Discounted Gold and Credits
2017-01-23 18:00:00 / Premium Shop

Our Lunar New Year event is right around the corner and we’re giving you the chance to earn two different Chinese Premium tanks. Stock up now on discounted Premium time, Gold, and Credits to ease the grind!

Begins January 23, 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET
Ends February 6, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET

LNY Bundle – $19.99 50% Off!

3 Days of Premium Time

3,000 

3,000,000 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.