Home > Wot Blitz News > Earn Gold in Blitz Brawl II
Earn Gold in Blitz Brawl II
2016-12-06 21:00:00 / News
Over 20,000 is up for grabs in Blitz Brawl II!

Following the success of last week’s debut of the Blitz Brawl, we’re opening up registration and allowing up to 128 teams to compete for a piece of the prize pool. 21,600 and 28,800,000 will be up for grabs. Form your teams and get ready to brawl!

Teams are divided into groups of eight, with one victorious team emerging from each group!

Registration Opens December 8 15:00 PT (18:00 ET)
Registration Ends December 9 15:00 PT (18:00 ET)

Blitz Brawl II Schedule (per group)
Dec. 11, 17:00 PT (20:00 ET): Quarterfinals
Dec. 11, 17:33 PT (20:33 ET): Semifinals
Dec. 11, 18:06 PT (21:06 ET): Finals

For additional details and to register, see the in-game “Tournaments” tab.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Earn Gold in Blitz Brawl II

Нет комментариев.