Home > Wot Blitz News > Fury Returns to Blitz
Fury Returns to Blitz
2016-12-30 10:00:00 / Premium Shop
The Sequel You’ve Been Waiting For

You’ve been asking us to bring back the M4A3E8 “Fury” for a long time, and we’re thrilled to say the stars have aligned, and Fury is back! This Hollywood classic isn’t just a pretty face — take it for a spin and you’ll see that it’s a great jack-of-all-trades medium tank that can support heavy tanks and excel at flanking.

Begins December 30, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 13, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Maximum Fury – $24.99 13% Discount! M4A3E8 “Fury” 

Garage Slot

2,800

1,000 FREE

Fury – $19.99 M4A3E8 “Fury” 6% Discount

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

500 FREE

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.