Home > Wot Blitz News > Gear up with the "Tournament Warrior" bundle!
Gear up with the "Tournament Warrior" bundle!
2017-03-30 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

Grab a bundle that’ll help you deliver a knock-out victory after stepping into the ring. Our “Tournament Warrior” bundle comes packed with goodies at a serious 40% discount!

Begins March 31, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends April 28, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Tournament Warrior – $29.99

30 Days of Premium Time

4,000

3,000,000 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Gear up with the "Tournament Warrior" bundle!

Нет комментариев.