Home > Wot Blitz News > Get a Quick Start with the Tetrarch
Get a Quick Start with the Tetrarch
2016-11-30 20:12:26 / Premium Shop

If you want to start trying Premium tanks, the tier II Tetrarch is a good place to start. The Tetrarch has a great gun, and it’s swift and nimble. That mobility will have to be leveraged if you want to see success. Learn it well and you’ll soon see the earning potential of Premium tanks!

Begins December 9, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends December 16, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Quick Start – $14.99 Tetrarch FREE

Garage Slot

30 Days of Premium Time

1,450 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Get a Quick Start with the Tetrarch

Нет комментариев.