Home > Wot Blitz News > Halloween Event: x3 XP!
Halloween Event: x3 XP!
2015-10-29 16:00:00 / Events

There’s no need to go trick-or-treating this year, because we’ve got all the sweets you’ll need: All weekend long you’ll be able to rack up extra XP with a x3 bonus, plus discounts on Premium time and the legendary TOG II*!

Premium time will earn you 50% extra XP and Credits, a bonus so helpful for upgrading your vehicles that it’s nearly spooky! The TOG II* is a battlefield behemoth of monstrous proportions and this is a great time to add it to your Garage!

Starts Friday, October 30, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET
Ends Monday, November 2, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET x3 XP First Win Bonus!
Discounts

3 Days of Premium 650 → 520 20% Gold Discount
7 Days of Premium 1,250 → 875 30% Gold Discount

HT VI TOG II* 3,100 → 2,170 30% Gold Discount

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Halloween Event: x3 XP!

Нет комментариев.