Home > Wot Blitz News > Happy New Year Bundle
Happy New Year Bundle
2015-12-22 18:00:00 / Premium Shop
Ring in the New Year with Gold and Credit Cheer!

Grab yourself some extra Gold and Credits with our “Happy New Year” bundle—perfect for stocking up on Premium time to rack up extra earnings during holiday game sessions! With all the Credits and Gold included you’ll also be be able to purchase any vehicles or modules you’ve had your eyes on. Ring in the new year right!

Available Wednesday, December 23, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Friday, January 8, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Happy New Year – $19.99 2,500,000 2,500

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Happy New Year Bundle

Нет комментариев.