Home > Wot Blitz News > Have a Ball with the FCM 50t
Have a Ball with the FCM 50t
2016-06-09 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

The tier VIII French FCM 50t is heading to the Shop soon, and it’s a unique medium tank for three big reasons:

It’s the first French Premium vehicle we’ve offered Its mobility, speed and view range had us re-classify it as a medium tank to better suit our maps (it’s a heavy tank on World of Tanks for PC) You can get it with two unique soccer-themed camo patterns you won’t find on any other tank

Want more info? Check out Anon’s FCM 50 t Preview!

Because of the unique camo, we’re offering the 50t in a few different bundles!

Available June 10, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends June 24, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET Ultimate FCM 50t Bundle – $34.99

FCM 50t
Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Titi,” “Zizou”
Garage Slot
100,000  FCM 50t – $24.99

FCM 50t
Garage Slot Legendary Camouflage: FCM 50t “Titi” – $6.99*

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Titi”
50,000 Legendary Camouflage: FCM 50t “Zizou” – $6.99*

Legendary Cmouflage Unlock: “Zizou”
50,000

* These camouflage bundles will only work if you’ve already purchased the FCM 50t. They won’t work for any other tank.

100 Years of Tanks! Keep your eyes peeled for more great content as we celebrate the centennial of the tank!

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Have a Ball with the FCM 50t

Нет комментариев.