Home > Wot Blitz News > Impeccable German Accuracy
Impeccable German Accuracy
2017-03-23 11:00:00 / Premium Shop
German Precision!

Now’s the time to choose between two great German tanks! The tier VIII Panther 8.8 is perfect for causing havok on your opponent’s flank — use it in a Platoon to keep your enemies on the defensive. Meanwhile, the VK 45.03 was a concept vehicle, but lives on as a tier VII heavy tank in Blitz! Its gun handling will keep your foes cowering.

Begins March 24, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Mar. 31, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Panther 8.8 – $34.99 Panther 8.8

Garage Slot

2,000

50x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
50x Large Crew XP  Boosters (+250%)
50x Large Free XP  Boosters (+500%)

VK 45.03 – $24.99 VK 45.03

Garage Slot

1,700 

25x Large Combat XP Boosters (+90%)
25x Large Crew XP  Boosters (+250%)
25x Large Free XP  Boosters (+500%)

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.