Home > Wot Blitz News > Keep Shootin' and Bring a Hat
Keep Shootin' and Bring a Hat
2017-07-24 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

The FCM 36 Pak 40 tank destroyer directs accurate, powerful fire, but you’ll want to keep it at a safe distance — the open-top superstructure won’t keep you well protected, so don’t get too close.

Begins July 24, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends July 31, 02:55 PT (05:55 ET)

FCM 36 Pak 40 – $9.99 FCM  36 Pak 40

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

1,750 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.