Home > Wot Blitz News > Knock Heads with the Ram II
Knock Heads with the Ram II
2017-01-19 18:30:00 / Premium Shop

The Ram II is a Canadian-built tier V medium tank on the US line with some unique advantages over its peer, the M4 Sherman. With plenty of HP and thick front and side armor, it boasts better survivability than the faster Sherman but trades firing speed for more damage.

Looking for a mid-tier medium that’s a little different? Look no further than the Ram II!

Begins January 20, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 3, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Ram II Bundle – $14.99 25% Discount! Ram II

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

2,900 

 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.