Home > Wot Blitz News > Lock Horns with the Ram II
Lock Horns with the Ram II
2017-04-06 17:25:00 / Premium Shop

The Ram II is a Canadian-built medium tank with a strong resemblance to a famous US tank. Despite similar looks, the Ram II has plenty of HP and thick front and side armor, giving it better survivability than the M4 Sherman. It also dishes out more damage at the cost of slower firing speeds, so make every shot count!

Add some Canadian firepower to your Garage!

Begins April 7, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends April 14, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Ram II Bundle – $14.99 Tier V Ram II

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

2,900 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Lock Horns with the Ram II

Нет комментариев.