Home > Wot Blitz News > Matilda IV & A-32 Bundles in the Premium Shop
Matilda IV & A-32 Bundles in the Premium Shop
2015-08-13 16:34:00 / Premium Shop

Two Soviet Premium medium tanks are rolling into the Premium shop in special bundles!

The tier IV A-32 is lightly armored for a medium tank, but makes up for this with lots of speed! Avoid going head-to-head with other mediums or heavy tanks and use your mobility to your advantage. The tier V Matilda IV is the opposite—heavily armored but without a ton of speed; you’ll want to play it more like a heavy tank and take advantage of its superior gun depression and survivability!

Two mediums for two different styles of battling! Choose wisely and roll out!

Starts: Friday, August 14, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: Friday, August 28, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET Premium Bundles Matilda IV Bundle – $9.99

U.S.S.R. Tier V Medium Matilda IV
Garage Slot
3 Days of Premium

 

 

 

 

 

A-32 Bundle – $5.99

U.S.S.R. Tier IV Medium A-32
Garage Slot
250

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Matilda IV & A-32 Bundles in the Premium Shop

Нет комментариев.