Home > Wot Blitz News > May the Fourth: Return of the Starchaser
May the Fourth: Return of the Starchaser
2017-05-03 20:00:00 / Premium Shop

If you felt a sudden disturbance, that’s just the Starchaser making its triumphant return!

The Pz.Kpfw. IV Schamlturm’s aim is quick and true for dishing out damage. For a limited time, you can pick it up with Legendary Camo that’s out of this world! 

Begins May 4, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends May 8, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-) Bundle – $19.99 20% Discount! Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm

Garage Slot

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-)”

2,600 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.