Home > Wot Blitz News > Merry Christmas: Gifts & Discounts!
Merry Christmas: Gifts & Discounts!
2015-12-25 11:00:00 / Events
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

The holidays are upon us and we’ve got plenty of discounts and gifts for you to help celebrate! In addition to low prices on Equipment, Garage slots and regular vehicles, you can get a T7 Combat Car and Premium time just for playing a couple battles! Happy Holidays!

Pay close attention to the dates and times each discount or gift is available. Though they overlap, they’re not entirely the same.

Christmas Deal of the Day | New Year Discounts
T7 Combat Car Gift | Premium Time Gift Christmas Deal of the Day Begins Friday, December 25, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends Saturday, December 26, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET Equipment 50% Credit Discount Garage Slots

5 Garage Slots 1,000 → 500 50% Gold Discount
10 Garage Slots 1,800 → 900 50% Gold Discount

New Year Discounts Begins Friday, December 25, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Tuesday, December 29, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET Regular Vehicles, Tiers VI – VII 30% Credit Discount
Regular Vehicles, Tier VIII 15% Credit Discount

*excluding Japanese vehicles

T7 Combat Car Gift Begins Friday, December 25, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Monday, January 11, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

Mission: Play a battle.
Reward: T7 Combat Car +100% Crew +1 Garage Slot

Limit once per account Premium Time Gift Begins Saturday, December 26, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends Sunday, December 27, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Mission: Play a battle.
Reward: 2 Days of Premium

Limit once per account

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Merry Christmas: Gifts & Discounts!

Нет комментариев.