Home > Wot Blitz News > Military Appreciation Month
Military Appreciation Month
2016-04-29 20:00:00 / Events

In support of Military Appreciation Month, Wargaming America has partnered up with Fisher House Foundation, a military charity organization that provides free, temporary lodging to military and Veterans’ families, allowing them to be close to their loved ones during a medical crisis and focus on what’s important—the healing process.

For every player that earns 100,000 XP between 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET on April 30 through 16:59 PT / 19:59 ET on May 31, Wargaming America will donate $1 to Fisher House Foundation up to $100,000 across all of our products.

To make a direct donation via the Wargaming America Fisher House fundraising page, please click here.

All players that earn 100,000 XP during this period will receive 150,000 and one day of Premium time. First win bonuses will be counted towards 100,000 XP total. This article will be updated every Friday with a list of players that have earned 100,000 XP. Reward payouts will occur on a weekly basis. The exact reward schedule will be posted in the future.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Military Appreciation Month

Нет комментариев.