11
Jun

New Supplies

Home > Wot Blitz News > New Supplies
New Supplies
2015-06-11 16:45:00 / Premium Shop

With this giant bundle of Gold and Credits, you can do anything in our game you’ve had your eye on!

Convert tank XP into Free XP as you race up our new German Medium Line ending at the fearsome Leopard 1! Buy Premium tanks, Garage Slots or 100% Crews with Gold before picking up regular tanks and equipment with the Credits!

Any way you decide to use it, this bundle will make you deadlier!

Starts: Friday, June 12, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: Saturday, June 27, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET New Supplies | $24.99

2,500

2,500,000

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on New Supplies

Нет комментариев.