Home > Wot Blitz News > Not Your Typical Sherman
Not Your Typical Sherman
2017-07-31 20:00:00 / Premium Shop

With more weight and straight-angled armor, the M4A2E4 Sherman is a bit different from the “vanilla” Sherman. It’s a medium tank capable of playing a support, similar to the T14 heavy tank, with less armor. 

Begins July 30, 23:00 PT (July 31, 2:00 ET)
Ends August 7, 02:55 PT (05:55 ET)

M4A2E4 Sherman – $14.99 M4A2E4 Sherman

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

1,750 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.