Home > Wot Blitz News > PAX East: Boston Blitz
PAX East: Boston Blitz
2015-03-05 12:17:00 / Events

This weekend, Wargaming is at PAX East, but while we freeze in the chilling cold of New England, the battlefields of Blitz will stay warm from the heat of your gun barrels. Take the fight to the enemy and climb into the hatch of those tier VI and VII vehicles you’ve been coveting for so long.

Begins: Friday, March 6, 03:00 PST / 11:00 UTC
Ends: Monday, March 9, 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC

Bonuses and Discounts

First Victory of the Day
x3 Experience

Regular Vehicles
30% Credit Discount: Tiers VI-VII

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on PAX East: Boston Blitz

Нет комментариев.