Home > Wot Blitz News > Put Up Yer Dukes, It's Angry Connor
Put Up Yer Dukes, It's Angry Connor
2017-03-15 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

Angry Connor is back in Blitz and he’s angrier than ever. Just in time for St. Patrick’s Day.

With lucky shamrock camouflage and a barrel of his family’s special St. Patrick’s Day punch (a recipe passed down for generations, or so he claims), Connor is ready to head into battle. Backwards.

Angry Connor can’t promise you rainbows, but he does come with a pot of Gold and true fightin’ spirit.

Here’s a “top o’ the morning to ya” tip: If you’re unhappy with Angry Connor’s speed, try driving ’em backwards! Yes, it’s weird. Aye, it’s actually faster.

Begins March 15, 17:05 PT / 20:05 ET
Ends Mar. 20, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Angry Connor Bundle – $14.99 20% Off! Angry Connor

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

850 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.