Home > Wot Blitz News > Pz.Kpfw 740 (f) Bundles!
Pz.Kpfw 740 (f) Bundles!
2015-10-15 16:30:00 / Premium Shop

Interested in a surprisingly-speedy heavy tank with rapid fire at tier IV? Then look no further than the Pz.Kpfw B2 740 (f)!

With impressive speed, a high rate-of-fire and plenty of ammunition, you’ll be able to get to the fight in a dash and dish out punishment all game! It also boasts preferential matchmaking so you won’t see games above tier IV, and you’ll always be the top tier tank.

Preferential matchmaking doesn’t extend to your platoonmates, so choose your partners carefully!

To get the most out of the Pz.Kpfw B2 740 (f), use Premium rounds for maximum penetration and take advantage of the thick hull side armor—it’ll bounce shots when angled!

Available Friday, October 16, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Monday, October 26, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw B2 740 (f) – $5.99German Tier IV HT Pz.Kpfw B2 740 (f)1 Garage Slot 1 Day of Premium Heavy Steel Bundle – $12.99German Tier IV HT  Pz.Kpfw B2 740 (f)1 Garage Slot 30 Days of Premium

Rise of Continents is happening right now and offers the chance to win great in-game rewards and gear from sponsors like Sennheiser and SteelSeries! Click here for more information.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Pz.Kpfw 740 (f) Bundles!

Нет комментариев.