Home > Wot Blitz News > Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle on Sale
Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle on Sale
2016-01-07 17:00:00 / Premium Shop
The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV makes a return to the Premium Shop, but what kind of tank is it?

The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV has impressive mobility and acceleration, but you won’t want to charge into battle; play it smart and use your mobility. Put the pedal to the metal and maneuver into a flanking position where you can hit the rear and sides of enemy vehicles. Better yet, jump into a Platoon up with another medium tank player and go hunting!

Available Friday, January 8 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Friday, January 22 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle – $11.99Pz.Kpfw. V/IV 1 Garage Slot FREE 700

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle on Sale

Нет комментариев.