Home > Wot Blitz News > Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Returns
Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Returns
2016-05-26 17:00:00 / Premium Shop
V/IV, Put Your Pedal to the Floor

Mobility’s the name of the game with the Pz.Kpfw. V/IV. Use the acceleration and maneuverability of this tier V medium to flank your enemies and target their weaker side and rear armor. Pair up with another mobile medium tank in a Platoon and strike fear into the hearts of the red team!

Available May 27, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends June 10, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle – $11.99Pz.Kpfw. V/IV1 Garage Slot FREE 700

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Returns

Нет комментариев.