Home > Wot Blitz News > Rake in the Big Money Bundle
Rake in the Big Money Bundle
2017-05-11 19:00:00 / Premium Shop

Now’s your chance to resupply your tank funds!

Begins May 12, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends May 19, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET)

Tier X – Make It Yours! – $49.99 30% Off

4,500

6,200,00

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.