Home > Wot Blitz News > Rare Tank Triple Threat
Rare Tank Triple Threat
2017-05-08 20:00:00 / Premium Shop

Storm the battlefield with these low-tier wonders! Whether it’s the small-medium hybrid A-32, the small and sneaky M22 Locust, or the armor-heavy Micro Maus, there’s something every play style can love!

Begins May 8, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends May 12, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET)

Collector’s Bundle – $14.99 25% Off A-32
M22 Locust
Pz.Kpfw. 38H 735 (f)

3x Garage Slots

3 Days of Premium Time 

1,000

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.