Home > Wot Blitz News > Register for Blitz Brawl
Register for Blitz Brawl
2016-12-01 18:45:23 / News
Over 10,000 is up for grabs. Assemble and jump into the Blitz Brawl!

Up to 64 teams will be able to participate in the Blitz Brawl tournament for a chance to win part of 10,800 and 14,400,000 prize pools. Teams will be divided into groups of eight, with one victorious team emerging from each group!

Registration Opens December 4
11:30 PT (14:30 ET) – 13:30 PT (16:30 ET)

Blitz Brawl Schedule (per group)
Dec. 4, 15:00 PT (18:00 ET): Quarterfinals
Dec. 4, 15:33 PT (18:33 ET): Semifinals
Dec. 4, 16:06 PT (19:06 ET): Finals

For additional details and to register, see the in-game “Tournaments” tab.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Register for Blitz Brawl

Нет комментариев.