Home > Wot Blitz News > Rise of Continents Mega Bundles!
Rise of Continents Mega Bundles!
2015-10-25 15:59:07 / Premium Shop

In honor of the success of our first-ever global event, Rise of Continents, we’re offering three special bundles containing legendary vehicles from each region! The U.S. T-34 Independence, German SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8, Soviet T-34-85 Victory and Japanese Type 3 Shinobi have never before been offered at the same time, and now’s your chance to pick up all four at once!

Each vehicle comes decked out with a unique skin befitting their status as battlefield champions! Available Monday, October 26, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Monday, November 2, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Rise  of Continents Ultimate Collectors Bundle – $99.99HT VIII T-34 IndependenceTD VIII SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8MT VI T-34-85 VictoryMT V Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Shinobi4 Garage Slots 16,000 Rise of Continents Heroic Champions – $59.99HT VIII T-34 IndependenceMT V Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai Shinobi2 Garage Slots 10,000 Rise  of Continents Legendary Warriors – $59.99TD VIII SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8MT VI T-34-85 Victory2 Garage Slots 9,000

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Rise of Continents Mega Bundles!

Нет комментариев.