Home > Wot Blitz News > Rock Your Blitz Bowl Camo
Rock Your Blitz Bowl Camo
2017-01-25 18:00:00 / Events

The Blitz Bowl is here and you can wear your team colors. There’s four teams to choose from: the Deadrail Trackers, the Mirage Phantoms, the Blitz Brawlers, and the Rockfield Rackers.

Read on for details on how to use these team camo patterns!

Begins January 25, 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET
Ends February 5, 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET Blitz Brawlers & Rockfield Rackers

Wear the Blitz Brawlers’ black and red or the Rockfield Rackers’ green/blue/gray by unlocking their camo via missions or just purchasing them for Gold. If you earn them via missions, you won’t have to pay to equip or resupply them.

 Left: Blitz Brawlers; Right: Rockfield Rackers

Camo unlocks on the vehicle which you use to complete the battle mission Gold unlock cost depends on vehicle tier No Credit cost for resupplying camo Begins Jan. 25, 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET
Ends Feb. 21, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET Deadrail Trackers & Mirage Phantoms

Rock the purple and gold of the Deadrail Trackers or the red and white of the Mirage Phantoms by purchasing either camo for Gold.

 Left: Deadrail Trackers; Right: Mirage Phantoms 

Gold unlock cost depends on vehicle tier No Credit cost for resupplying camo

Note that only the Blitz Brawlers and Rockfield Rackers camo will be available to unlock via battle missions.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.