Home > Wot Blitz News > Scheduled maintenance on September 12
Scheduled maintenance on September 12
2017-09-12 11:30:00 / News

Dear players!

Due to preparations for the release of Update 4.2, the game server will be temporarily unavailable on September 12. Maintenance will begin at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET and will finish at approximately 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET. If we need extra time for testing, it may be later before the server is restored.

All players who have Premium Account active at the time of the start of maintenance (except for Premium Account time acquired using the certificate for 1 hour) will receive 1 day of Premium Account time as compensation.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.