Home > Wot Blitz News > Sentinel AC-1 Bundles
Sentinel AC-1 Bundles
2015-12-10 18:38:00 / Premium Shop

The Sentinel AC-1 is a uniquely Australian tank; in fact, it was the only tank designed and built in the country in any great numbers. While it was originally designed to protect Australia from a potential Japanese invasion, by the time it reached production, the Australian forces were reinforced with British and American tanks, so the Sentinel never saw combat.

With a good top speed, rate of fire and gun depression, the Sentinel AC-1 boasts great performance that makes this unique tank a worthwhile addition to your Garage!

Available Thursday, December 10, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Wednesday, December 23, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Sentinel AC-1 Light Bundle – $11.99Sentinel AC-1 1 Garage Slot FREE7 Days of Premium 1,250 Sentinel AC-1 Heavy Bundle – $19.99Sentinel AC-1 1 Garage Slot 30 Days of Premium 2,500 1,000 FREE

 

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Sentinel AC-1 Bundles

Нет комментариев.