27
Feb

Size Matters!

Home > Wot Blitz News > Size Matters!
Size Matters!
2015-02-27 08:37:00 / Premium Shop

The Wargaming Gold mint has once again been left to run overnight, and now we’re swamped with excess Gold. While fun at first, swimming in a pool of Gold isn’t as comfortable as it seems. Therefore, we’ve decided to turn our attention to the Premium Shop. Our Gold bundles have had their prices slashed or their Gold content has increased!

These special Gold bundles are here for a limited time, so pick one up and save!

Start Date: Saturday, February 28, 03:00 PST / 06:00 EST
End Date: Monday, March 9, 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT Premium  Bundles Tiny Kit (150 Gold + 1 Day of Premium) – previously 150, now 250 Warchest (10,000 Gold + 10,000,000 Credits) – previously $74.99, now $64.99  Bag of Gold (1,400 Gold) – previous total 1,400, now 1,600 Lots of Gold (14.000 Gold + 2,000 Bonus) – previous total 16,000, now 18,000 Satchel of Gold (2,800 Gold + 100 Bonus) – previous total 2,900, now 3,400 Crate of Gold (5,600 + 475 Bonus) – previous total 6,075, now 7,000 Legendary Pack of Gold (28,000 + 6,000 Bonus) – previous total 34,000, now 36,500 Starter Bundle (4,200 Gold + 7 Days of Premium) – previously $16.99, now $11.99 Basic Kit (6,000 Gold + 30 Days of Premium) – previously $23.99, now $17.99

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Size Matters!

Нет комментариев.