Home > Wot Blitz News > Speedy and Stealthy E25 Bundles
Speedy and Stealthy E25 Bundles
2016-08-25 20:00:00 / Premium Shop

The E 25 can be tricky to get a feel for, but those who do praise its speed, stealthiness and gun. A high rate of fire and precise accuracy (but low damage) means this tank rewards keeping your head down and working as a team to take down foes.

For best results, Platoon with a friend and don’t be afraid to pull back from the fray if shots start coming!

Begins August 26, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends September 9, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

E 25 Premium Bundle – $34.99 E 25

Garage Slot

3,350

7 Days of Premium Time FREE

E 25 – $24.99

Garage Slot

1 Day of Premium Time

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Speedy and Stealthy E25 Bundles

Нет комментариев.