Home > Wot Blitz News > Start Off Right
Start Off Right
2017-06-28 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

Whether you’re just beginning your battling career in Blitz or just want to pick up some discounted Slots and Credits, the Beginner’s Pack has you covered!

Begins June 29, 03:00 PT (06:00 ET)
Ends July 11, 02:00 PT (05:00 ET)

Beginner’s Pack – $9.99

5 Garage Slots

3 Days of Premium Time

1,000,000

1,450

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual price depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.