Home > Wot Blitz News > Start the New Year Right
Start the New Year Right
2016-12-20 18:30:00 / Premium Shop

Looking to start off 2017 with a bang? Grab a New Year Bundle for a big discount on enough Gold, Credits, and Premium time to get you really rolling in January!

Begins December 21, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 10, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

New Year Bundle – $19.99 20% Discount!

30 Days of Premium Time

2,000 

1,000,000

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Start the New Year Right

Нет комментариев.