Home > Wot Blitz News > Starter Park Available Now
Starter Park Available Now
2016-11-22 07:00:00 / Premium Shop

Whether you’re just getting started in Blitz or just looking for a good deal, the Starter Pack bundle offers up big savings on Gold, Credits and Premium time!

Begins November 21, 23:00 PT / November 22 02:00 ET
Ends November 30, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Starter Pack Bundle – $14.99 60% Discount

7 Days of Premium Time

x10 Garage Slots 

2,450 

200,000

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Starter Park Available Now

Нет комментариев.