Home > Wot Blitz News > SU-76I Ice Claw Storms In
SU-76I Ice Claw Storms In
2017-02-12 19:00:00 / Events

We’re bringing back the player favorite SU-76I Ice Claw for little bit, so now’s the time to pick up a tank destroyer that’ll freeze your enemies in their tracks. The tier III Ice Claw dishes damage and shrugs it off thanks to its capable armor — all you’ll have to worry about is the reload time. The SU-76I gives you lots of flexibility and plenty of fun in one icy package!

Begins February 13, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 17, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

SU-76I Ice Claw – $11.99 20% Off! SU-76I

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: “Ice Claw”

1,500

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Вдарить по тракам

Вдарить по тракам, сержант

Чтобы оставить комментарии вы должны войти.