Home > Wot Blitz News > Supply Drop Coming In!
Supply Drop Coming In!
2016-06-23 16:00:00 / Premium Shop

If your coffers are getting low, this month’s Supply Drop bundle is a great way to stock up on Gold and Credits at a discounted price!

Begins June 24, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends July 1, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET Supply Drop – $24.99 10% Discount

2,500,000
2,500

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Supply Drop Coming In!

Нет комментариев.