02
Dec

Support Kit

Home > Wot Blitz News > Support Kit
Support Kit
2015-12-01 23:00:00 / Premium Shop
Blitz forward with goodies galore!

Are you grinding for that final module on an almost-elite tank? Do you want to pick up a new Premium vehicle or convert some hard-earned XP? The Support Kit is here to help! Filled with generous amounts of Gold and Credits, it also comes with a bonus day of Premium time to maximize your Credit and XP earnings in battle! 

Available Wednesday, December 2, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Thursday, December 10, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Support Kit – $9.99 1,500 600,000 FREE:
1 Day of Premium

 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Support Kit

Нет комментариев.