Home > Wot Blitz News > T-127 Reporting for Duty!
T-127 Reporting for Duty!
2016-11-03 17:00:00 / Premium Shop

The tier III T-127 light tank can wreak havoc on the battlefield. With enough armor and angling to shrug off hits and mobility that’ll surprise you, the T-127 is perfect for annoying your enemies and attacking them from behind. Of course, you’ll have to be smart with the gun, which can get the job done but won’t win any awards for penetration.

Begins November 4, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends November 9, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Soviet Scout– $16.99 T-127

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

3500 

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on T-127 Reporting for Duty!

Нет комментариев.