Home > Wot Blitz News > T14 Bundle on Sale!
T14 Bundle on Sale!
2015-07-30 20:00:00 / Premium Shop

 Originally conceived as a joint U.S./U.K. tank project, by the time the T14 finished testing in 1944 the British had decided to stick with the Churchill and the U.S. had began to focus its efforts on the T20.

In Blitz, the T14 has exceptional all-around turret armor, so you’ll want to use it as a hull-down brawler. Purchase the bundle and, in addition to a Garage slot, you’ll receive three days of Premium time, which means you’ll be earning 50% extra Credits and XP for 72 hours!

Start Time: Friday, July 31, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
End Time: Friday, August 14, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET Premium Bundle T14 Bundle | $9.99

U.S. Tier II Heavy Tank T14

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on T14 Bundle on Sale!

Нет комментариев.